2110 S. Cedar St., Lansing, MI  48910               

Phone # 517-492-5539

If interested in completing your GED 

Click the link below and provide your contact information

You will receive an email response 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSc-HPjMedhyuBu88UIZR5LB98TVI201P6e_jLNRjg67L_cvaQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

STAFF

Julie DeRose, Director                   jderose@eatonresa.org   

Jennifer Hicks                                   jhicks@eatonresa.org

Pam Voltattorni                        pvoltattorni@eatonresa.org

Jeannette Webber                         jwebber@eatonresa.org


GED Instructors

Todd Ashworth                            tashworth@eatonresa.org

Sharron Boland                             sboland@eatonresa.org

Jason Marietti                                jmarietti@eatonresa.org

Linda Norwood                            lnorwood@eatonresa.org

Tom Sharkey                                tsharkey@eatonresa.org

Sarah Strachan                              sstrachan@eatonresa.org